A Premier Publication Dedicated to Bringing You the Latest
Top Tier Technology Articles, Trends and Views in the Industry.
2016 Award Categories

The PROCESS INNOVATION AWARDS program is unique in the industry because it honors superior implementations regardless of technology, industry, application, or geography. It includes two categories of awards: 
    Recognizing Superior Solutions for their Creativity and Effectiveness 

    Up to five INNOVATIVE SOLUTIONS Awards are presented to recognize implementations in specific areas that include, but are not limited to:

    Vertical Markets
    • Education
    • Financial Services
    • Government
    • Health Care
    • Clinical Trials
    • Manufacturing
    • Transportation
    • Utilities
    Horizontal Applications  
    • IT Architecture
    • Data Management
    • IT Consulting 
    • Hosting Services
    • Security 
    • Data Capture
    • Manufacturing Technology
    • Customer Relationship Management 
    • Supply Chain Management
  • VISION Award
    Honoring the IT Initiative with the Greatest Potential to Transform a Social or Business Process

    One VISION award is presented to honor the implementation judged to have most pushed the IT envelope to achieve a higher social or business purpose. All PROCESS INNOVATION AWARD nominees are candidates for the VISION award; there is no need to submit separately for this special honor.

    This special Award honors one application that makes creative use of information technology to help the nominated organization capitalize on its sales and market opportunities. As is the case with the VISION award, there is no need to submit separately for this special honor.
© 2019 High Tech Views | About High Tech Views | Media & Advertising Contacts | Editorial | Code of Ethics